Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Tudor

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Tudor

4.9 out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joanna Quick

Joanna Quick

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Jessica of the Apex Location was great! She is very patient, kind, and very informative. She answered my questions and was a wealth of information. Thank You Jessica ❤️"
Profile photo of Kerry Falcon

Kerry Falcon

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"John is very thorough in his analysis of your needs. Works with you to determine the best coverage at the most affordable price. Highly recommend John Tudor and State Farm Insurance. I’ve been with them over 26 years."
Profile photo of Michael Jenkins

Michael Jenkins

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to take this opportunity to tell Mr Tudor you have a star in the making on your staff. Jessica was patient understanding focused was able to deliver got what I needed in the time that I needed it be executed before the DMV closed that afternoon. Everything that I wanted and had a great personality in the process she's truly an asset to your company sir and when my business gets off the ground I may try and recruit her from you! During these trying times customer service age!nts or insurance agents that have that kind of personality and go above and beyond with patience is a very rare thing i to find. In closing i appreciate youb Jessica thank you so much dear!"
Profile photo of Alexander Greer

Alexander Greer

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"John and his team are always friendly and provide great service. I appreciate their help with my car and renters insurance!"
Profile photo of tek 9

tek 9

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
""Jessica," is very polite, professional, and knowledgeable about the product. Jessica has expert customer service skills, and she is a delight to do business with!"
Profile photo of Eddie Spearmon

Eddie Spearmon

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Jessica very professional thank you for your service"
Profile photo of LM Wright

LM Wright

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and a great team...it's a pleasure doing business with John and his entire office team."
Profile photo of Donald L

Donald L

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie was fantastic to deal with !! She got me all the insurance that I needed. She should be commended for being so patient with me!! Wish I could give 10 stars..."
Profile photo of David Lawshe

David Lawshe

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake from the commercial is right. They do remember your name. This is the best insurance agency I've ever dealt with. Great rates and they customized my policy so I don't pay for things I don't need. Renters insurance can be hard to find and I was able to bundle that with my auto insurance and still pay less than with my old company."
Profile photo of Justin Brewer

Justin Brewer

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with John for about 2 years and he has been great. Very responsive to emails and phone calls. Seems to be interested in getting you good rates and making sure you have the appropriate amount of coverage (not too much or too little)! Highly recommend him and his team!"
Profile photo of Loretta Mileshunt

Loretta Mileshunt

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Tudor and his employees at State Farm Insurance are professional and willing to help with your insurance needs. Please contact them to see how they can be of assistance to you."
Profile photo of Gregory Poulin

Gregory Poulin

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"We were having a rough day at the DMV, but after speaking with John he was able to give us quick and accurate guidance on the processes we needed to complete our car registration and title. Within minutes we had our car insurance taken care of and finished up at the DMV soon after. John was very pleasant to work with and we would recommend his professional services."
Profile photo of Emily Blevins

Emily Blevins

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Such a great office to work with. Ryan Livengood is an incredible agent. Ryan is diligent, thorough, and an excellent communicator. He patiently answered all of my questions (of which there were probably a hundred) and he goes above and beyond for his clients. I truly cannot recommend him enough."
Profile photo of Josh Oliver

Josh Oliver

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"John and his team have a great thing going! It’s very rare that you find a insurance agent that is patient and understands how to best protect you and your family. Having a local agent is crucial just in case anything comes up, trust me I learned the hard way. I have been very impressed with what State Farm has to offer and I highly recommend using John and his team for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Christine Mason

Christine Mason

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am still in shock at how much I overpaid for years on a business policy. I have several personal policies with John (which also saved us money,) and decided to have him look at my business policy. Sure am I glad I did. He is saving me ~ $1000/yr. Money aside, he is prompt, friendly, excellent in communication and customer service - pleasure to work with. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Maria Rene Bowser

Maria Rene Bowser

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have multiple policies with State Farm and John Tudor. I have found him and his team very pleasant to work with. Every phone call or email has always been promptly returned, every scenario I have asked them (all the "What if? questions...") have been explained, and always in a very personable and professional manner. I feel fortunate and assured that my best interests are always being watched out for because of the knowledge, high standards and dedication of John and his team. I highly recommend giving him a call!"
Profile photo of Katherine Stalberg

Katherine Stalberg

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently gathered quotes in order to change my auto and home insurance. Although some of the quotes were similar, John Tudor's State Farm Insurance customer service and responsiveness was clearly superior to all the others. Ryan Livengood was super helpful at all times and worked diligently to obtain the best value he could based upon my needs. I should have made this change years ago!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Sanders

Thomas Sanders

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan was very professional and efficient with helping me set up my policy."
Profile photo of Claire Meyer

Claire Meyer

May 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan Livengood is kind, honest, and easy to work with! I can call, text, or email him anytime and always get a response quickly. I'm grateful to have found such a wonderful Insurance Provider."
Profile photo of Renee Yanagawa

Renee Yanagawa

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I haven’t really had many occurrences where I needed to reach out to John and his team. However, the few times that I have done so have always resulted in a positive and seamless experience! He’s gone above and beyond my expectations and I couldn’t be more thankful or happier for his help or efforts!!"
Profile photo of David P

David P

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service always! Caring and concerned with your needs tailored to your desires."
Profile photo of Jon Peterson

Jon Peterson

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"John is very knowledgeable and readily available to answer any questions. Great service."
Profile photo of Gordon Harris

Gordon Harris

February 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"John has been my insurance provider (and advisor) for several years. He and his staff are professional and responsive. Recommended for those that are searching for an agent who has access to a broad range of insurance and financial products, as well as the knowledge of how best to serve their customer."
Profile photo of Melanie G.

Melanie G.

February 20, 2020

1  out of  5
"Do yourself a favor and go to a different office. I have been with State Farm for over 16 years and never had an issue. With this office it unfortunately has been one thing after another and I finally hit my point and am blessedly transferred to a different location."
Profile photo of Honor Rackley

Honor Rackley

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for a long time and have always enjoyed wonderful customer service. John and Ryan are awesome and great to work with. They are always available to answer questions, and meet with me when needed. It is important to be feel trust in your agent and valued as a customer and I highly recommend John as an insurance agent."