Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of tommie hinton

tommie hinton

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tommie hinton
"Right out of the gate Amy was very helpful, friendly ,she went the extra miles to make my experience smooth and enjoyable !"
Profile photo of Ronald Tsolis

Ronald Tsolis

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Tsolis
"The John Tudor State Farm Insurance Agency retains a personal connection with their clients, without replacing client needs with computerized responses employed by other insurance companies. Kudos go to Amy for her immediate and thorough completion of client requests, as well. Thank you John Tudor Agency."
Profile photo of Jacques Lemire

Jacques Lemire

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacques Lemire
"Amy Weatherwax and the team John Tudor have been extremely helping in seting new insurance plans for our homes and vehicules. Amy was attentive to our request and was able to put together a very competitive package. Having someone local, instead of anonymous website company, to discuss the details of our insurance policies was amazing. I recommend Amy Weatherway and State Farm to anyone in the Cary / Apex areas."
Profile photo of Leeann Marshall

Leeann Marshall

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leeann Marshall
"Norma was excellent on helping me with my renters insurance I would recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of peggy mitchell

peggy mitchell

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by peggy mitchell
"Had great service with Norma. She was so helpful and very knowledgeable. I would recommend everyone to her. She was awesome!"
Profile photo of Wendy Parker

Wendy Parker

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Parker
"I had a great experience getting my insurance here! Norma was so sweet and helpful I enjoyed talking to her ! Saved me money too! She had my papers ready when I got there went on my lunch hour . So glad I came here!"
Profile photo of Cathy Stang

Cathy Stang

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Stang
"John and his office have been extremely helpful in setting up several insurance plans for my family. They are very friendly, thorough and knowledgeable. John personally helped us select the best plans for our situation and helped us get multiple discounts so we got the best price. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Raymond Coppola

Raymond Coppola

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Coppola
"John was very informative in helping me with my renewal ins and never in all my years having ins he was the best agent to talk about savings and other options"
Profile photo of Ally Alexander

Ally Alexander

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ally Alexander
"I realize I am going to make this sound like a State Farm commercial but here it goes ... if you want an insurance agent that treats you like family, goes out of their way to make sure you are safe and covered, thinks of all the things you don't think of could happen ... then John and his team are the right choice for you."
Profile photo of Chuck Beddow

Chuck Beddow

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Beddow
"I've been with State Farm for a long time now, and I've had nothing but an excellent experience with this team. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Beth Nobles

Beth Nobles

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Nobles
"I would highly recommend John Tudor and his staff at State Farm. They are extremely helpful and informative. I have been a State Farm customer for years and have always had great service."
Profile photo of Joanna Quick

Joanna Quick

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Quick
"Agent Jessica of the Apex Location was great! She is very patient, kind, and very informative. She answered my questions and was a wealth of information. Thank You Jessica ❤️"
Profile photo of Kerry Falcon

Kerry Falcon

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Falcon
"John is very thorough in his analysis of your needs. Works with you to determine the best coverage at the most affordable price. Highly recommend John Tudor and State Farm Insurance. I’ve been with them over 26 years."
Profile photo of Michael Jenkins

Michael Jenkins

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Jenkins
"I would like to take this opportunity to tell Mr Tudor you have a star in the making on your staff. Jessica was patient understanding focused was able to deliver got what I needed in the time that I needed it be executed before the DMV closed that afternoon. Everything that I wanted and had a great personality in the process she's truly an asset to your company sir and when my business gets off the ground I may try and recruit her from you! During these trying times customer service age!nts or insurance agents that have that kind of personality and go above and beyond with patience is a very rare thing i to find. In closing i appreciate youb Jessica thank you so much dear!"
Profile photo of Alexander Greer

Alexander Greer

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Greer
"John and his team are always friendly and provide great service. I appreciate their help with my car and renters insurance!"
Profile photo of tek 9

tek 9

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tek 9
""Jessica," is very polite, professional, and knowledgeable about the product. Jessica has expert customer service skills, and she is a delight to do business with!"
Profile photo of Eddie Spearmon

Eddie Spearmon

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Spearmon
"Had a great experience with Jessica very professional thank you for your service"
Profile photo of LM Wright

LM Wright

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LM Wright
"Great service and a great team...it's a pleasure doing business with John and his entire office team."
Profile photo of Donald L

Donald L

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donald L
"Allie was fantastic to deal with !! She got me all the insurance that I needed. She should be commended for being so patient with me!! Wish I could give 10 stars..."
Profile photo of Davyd Chappell

Davyd Chappell

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Davyd Chappell
"Jake from the commercial is right. They do remember your name. This is the best insurance agency I've ever dealt with. Great rates and they customized my policy so I don't pay for things I don't need. Renters insurance can be hard to find and I was able to bundle that with my auto insurance and still pay less than with my old company."
Profile photo of Justin Brewer

Justin Brewer

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Brewer
"I have been working with John for about 2 years and he has been great. Very responsive to emails and phone calls. Seems to be interested in getting you good rates and making sure you have the appropriate amount of coverage (not too much or too little)! Highly recommend him and his team!"
Profile photo of Loretta Mileshunt

Loretta Mileshunt

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Mileshunt
"John Tudor and his employees at State Farm Insurance are professional and willing to help with your insurance needs. Please contact them to see how they can be of assistance to you."
Profile photo of Gregory Poulin

Gregory Poulin

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Poulin
"We were having a rough day at the DMV, but after speaking with John he was able to give us quick and accurate guidance on the processes we needed to complete our car registration and title. Within minutes we had our car insurance taken care of and finished up at the DMV soon after. John was very pleasant to work with and we would recommend his professional services."
Profile photo of Emily Blevins

Emily Blevins

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Blevins
"Such a great office to work with. Ryan Livengood is an incredible agent. Ryan is diligent, thorough, and an excellent communicator. He patiently answered all of my questions (of which there were probably a hundred) and he goes above and beyond for his clients. I truly cannot recommend him enough."
Profile photo of Josh Oliver

Josh Oliver

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Oliver
"John and his team have a great thing going! It’s very rare that you find a insurance agent that is patient and understands how to best protect you and your family. Having a local agent is crucial just in case anything comes up, trust me I learned the hard way. I have been very impressed with what State Farm has to offer and I highly recommend using John and his team for all your insurance needs."